Cozy New Scarf Fold!

Once again procrastinating studying for my finals this semester, I found myself on Pinterest looking at all of the different ways you can tie scarves. Most of them I was familiar with until I saw this new design. Its super simple, but looks creative and complex, and uber original!

So how  do you do it? First you wrap the scarf entirely around the neck once loosely with the two ends hanging down. Then you twist the loop and bring one of the ends over the side and through the hole and the other end under the side and through the hole and voila! The scarf is tied! I know the words are a little confusing, so below is a pictorial diagram detailing each and every twist. I hope yall try this scarf look because its not only super stylish, but super warm!

3b95570e7cc3df013307e8580391eac1

Written By: Christina Wurm

Photo Sources:

www.gurl.com